Friday, May 26  
St. Boniface Catholic Church - Bonifest Festival
Edwardsville, IL
 ! 7:00PM
Saturday, May 27  
Mount Pleasant Estates (636)482-WINE
Augusta, MO
 ! 2:00PM
Sunday, May 28  
Cedar Lake Cellars
Wright City, MO
 ! 1:00PM
Friday, June 9  
Old Orchard Outdoor Concert Series!
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 7:00PM
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 9:00PM
Saturday, June 24  
LiUNA Event Center
Sunset Hills, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Thursday, June 29  
"Blues Cruise" Gateway Arch Riverboats
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, August 12  
Music Under The Stars Concert Series, St. Ferdinand Park
Florissant, MO
 ! 7:00PM
Tuesday, August 15  
Faust Park Outdoor Summer Concert Series 2008
Chesterfield, MO
 ! 7:00PM
Sunday, September 3  
The Grafton Winery & Brewhaus
Grafton, IL
 ! 3:00PM
Tuesday, September 5  
"Twilight Tuesday Concerts" Missouri History Museum
St. Louis, MO
 ! 6:00PM
Saturday, September 9  
Mount Pleasant Estates (636)482-WINE
Augusta, MO
 ! 2:00PM
Saturday, September 16  
Cedar Lake Cellars
Wright City, MO
 ! 1:00PM
Saturday, September 23  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, September 30  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, October 7  
The Grafton Winery & Brewhaus
Grafton, IL
 ! 3:00PM
Saturday, October 14  
Mount Pleasant Estates (636)482-WINE
Augusta, MO
 ! 2:00PM
Saturday, October 21  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Thursday, October 26  
"Blues Cruise" Gateway Arch Riverboats
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, November 11  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Friday, November 17  
The Falls Reception and Conference Center (618)281-3255
Columbia, IL
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, November 25  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, December 2  
LiUNA Event Center
Sunset Hills, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, December 23  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM