Saturday, February 16  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, February 23  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, March 9  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, March 30  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, April 13  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, May 4  
Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Thursday, May 16  
"Blues Cruise" Gateway Arch Riverboats
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, May 18  
Cedar Lake Cellars
Wright City, MO
 ! 1:00PM
Sunday, May 19  
The Grafton Winery & Brewhaus
Grafton, IL
 ! 3:00PM
Saturday, May 25  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Tuesday, August 13  
Faust Park Outdoor Summer Concert Series 2008
Chesterfield, MO
 ! 7:00PM
Saturday, August 31  
Cedar Lake Cellars
Wright City, MO
 ! 1:00PM
Sunday, September 1  
The Grafton Winery & Brewhaus
Grafton, IL
 ! 3:00PM
Saturday, September 7  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Saturday, October 5  
The Grafton Winery & Brewhaus
Grafton, IL
 ! 3:00PM
Saturday, October 19  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM
Thursday, October 24  
"Blues Cruise" Gateway Arch Riverboats
St. Louis, MO
 ! 8:30PM
Saturday, December 7  
Highway 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen
Webster Groves, MO
 ! 8:00PM