Home of the Live Music Calendar Follow STLBlues on Twitter Follow STLBlues on Facebook Home of the Live Music Calendar Live Music Is Better, Book It Here!! Live music is better, book yours now!
Robben Ford Records Live Album

www.milehighbluesfestival.comFive-time Grammy nominee Robben Ford will release a new live album containing three new Robben Ford compositions including “Earthquake” and a pair of studio recordings, “Don’t Worry About Me” and “Thoughtless,” as well as covers of classic Chicago blues numbers in Willie Dixon’s “Spoonful” and Elmore James’ “Please Set a Date.” Soul on Ten will be released on August 11th, 2009 on Concord Records. Read more here!

Track listing

1. Supernatural (7:50)

2. Indianola (5:16)

3. There’ll Never Be Another You (8:26)

4. Spoonful (6:08)

5. Nothin’ To Nobody (11:09)

6. Please Set A Date (5:50)

7. Earthquake (7:45)

8. How Deep In The Blues (Do You Want To Go) (6:45)

9. Don’t Worry About Me (4:18)

10. Thoughtless (4:35)

 Live Music Calendar | Send Blues News | © STLBlues 2000 | Privacy Policy